PIMMAG Contact Number (Hotline)

+6019-3500 197

General Manager

+6019-3131 631

Head of Operations & Training Manager

+6012-601 6813

Oil Spill Coordinator (OSC)

Please note that: Response services are FREE for Members. Non-members are required to sign a Non-member User Agreement & provide a Bank Guarantee.

PIMMAG Call-out

Cart 0
Capt Halim3.jpg

Capt. M Halim bin Saidi

General Manager

Office : 03 2783 6993

HP : 019 350 0197 / 019 656 9763

mhalim_saidi@petronas.com

halim@pimmag.com.my

Capt. M Halim Bin Saidi is the General Manager and is responsible for the overall management, development and safety of all activities conducted by PIMMAG. He reports directly to the PIMMAG Board of Directors.

Prior to joining PIMMAG, he has served at various OPUs in PETRONAS holding various management positions. He was the Chief Operating Officer of PETRONAS Kertih Port Sdn. Bhd. Subsequently before joining PIMMAG, he was the Head of Maritime Services Division, PETRONAS Maritime Services Sdn Bhd.

syazwani.jpg

Syazwani binti Mohamad

Admin & Account Assistant

Office: 03-2783 6997

syazwani@petronas.com

syazwani@pimmag.com.my

Syazwani joined PIMMAG in July 2017. Her responsibilities include office administration, account and secretary to the General Manager of PIMMAG. Graduated from UITM Puncak Alam in Bachelor of Event Management.

Norashikin.jpg

Norashikin Bt Hanipah

Manager, Admin / Account

Office : 03-2783 6994

H/P: 010 760 1769

norashikin_h@petronas.com

norashikin@pimmag.com.my

Joined PIMMAG since Nov 2009. She is a graduate with a Bachelor Degree In Accounting & Entrepreneurship from Curtin University of Technology, Australia. She is entrusted to oversee the financial accounts and administration of PIMMAG.

Capt Clin.jpg

Capt. Chin Kon Wing

Head of Operations and Training

Office : 03-2783 6998

H/P: 019-3131 631

chinkonwing@petronas.com

chin@pimmag.com.my

Chin was seconded from Sarawak Shell Bhd to PIMMAG in Dec 2001. Prior to that, his designation in SSB was as Senior Oil Spill & HSE Officer. A Master Mariner (UK) by profession, Chin started his sea career with ESSO Singapore and 'landed ashore' in 1985 to join SSB Marine Operations. He has been involved in oil spill response and PIMMAG since 1995. He is also a certified Safety Officer by DOSH

Muta.jpg

Mutalib Samdin

Admin/Operation Asst.

Office : 03-2783 6995

H/P: 017 310 6486

amutalib_samdin@petronas.com

amutalib@pimmag.com.my

Abdul Mutalib was seconded to PIMMAG from PETRONAS. He is responsible for PIMMAG's office administration and all activities regarding ICT and finance. He also assists in facilitating courses for PIMMAG.

Azis Desa 2.jpg

Md Azis bin Md Desa

Office : 03-2783 7348

H/P: 013 352 2006

azis_desa@petronas.com

azis@pimmag.com.my

En. Md Azis was seconded from PETRONAS to PIMMAG in August 2017. Prior to that, he was the Manager, Port Engineering and Maintenance of PETRONAS Maritime Services Sdn Bhd. Graduated from Universiti Teknologi Malaysia in Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering.